Thursday, May 21, 2009

By the beard of the "prophet", yes


In answer to Ttony's query, I assume that since you can get halal goose foie gras, goose must be halal.

You live and learn, eh?

Labels: ,

1 Comments:

Blogger Ttony said...

Truffles are halal, obviously. I can cope with unleavened flat bread with foie gras and truffles: bread is only a garnish.

Now: the champagne ...

8:15 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home